The Team

The Southern IFCA has 12 full time members of staff comprising a Chief Officer, Deputy Chief Officer and Office Manager, who are all based in the Poole office and 9 Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Officers based across the District.
Robert Clark Chief Officer
Neil Richardson Deputy Chief Officer
Ian Jones Deputy Chief Officer
Debbie Vivian Finance and Administration
Steve Axtell IFCO
Robin Ayling IFCO
Sarah Birchenough IFCO
Sam Dell IFCO
Peter Hill IFCO
David Mayne IFCO
Jon Meek IFCO
Simon Pengelly IFCO
Patrick Cooper IFCO
Vicki Gravestock Evidence Officer
© Copyright 2018 Southern IFCAWeb Design By Toolkit Websites